TAKING A MONTH OFF

4 10 2009

I have been travelling (more on that soon), and will not be doing a show again until November.  One of the November stories will likely be a review of Charles Hudson’s Southeastern Indians, a truly multidimensional work.  If you are curious about what I am stockpiling for possible inclusion in next month’s show, check out my Stumble site…see you next month!

Here’s a link to some pictures of where I went:

http://twitpic.com/photos/Ogmin

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 10 2009
Karen

Are these your pictures, Martin, or a friend’s? They’re great! At first, I thought you actually went to Tibet. I didn’t realize there was such a Tibetan looking place in the US until I recognized the Virginia/W. Viginia hills and read the label!

11 10 2009
brothermartin

they were taken by a friend, not by me..

Leave a Reply

